Registration is FREE, Fast, and Simple. Our Registered Members DO NOT See the video Advertisement below!
***Register Now***

Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Notorious’ Soundtrack Tracklisting

  1. #1
    Eat Lead!!! Ironstreets's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    THA D
    66 times

    Default Notorious’ Soundtrack Tracklisting

    Below is the official tracklisting for the Notorious movie soundtrack featuring new and old songs from Biggie, Jay-Z, Lil’ Kim, Diddy, Faith Evans, Jadakiss, and even B.I.G.’s son CJ Wallace. The soundtrack drops January 13 and the film hits theaters January 16.

    1. “Notorious Thugs” (featuring Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
    2. “Hypnotize”
    3. “Notorious” (featuring Lil’ Kim and Puff Daddy)
    4. “Juicy”
    5. “Party and Bullshit”
    6. “Warning”
    7. “One More Chance” / “Stay With Me (Remix)” (featuring Faith Evans)
    8. “Brooklyn (Go Hard)” (Jay-Z featuring Santogold)
    9. “Letter to B.I.G.” (Jadakiss featuring Faith Evans)
    10. “Kick in the Door”
    11. “What’s Beef?”
    12. “The World is Filled” (featuring Too $hort and Puff Daddy)
    13. “One More Chance” / “The Legacy (Remix)” (featuring CJ Wallace and Faith Evans)
    14. “The Notorious Theme” (composed by Danny Elfman)
    15. “Microphone Murderer” (original demo)
    16. “Guaranteed Raw” (original demo)
    17. “Love No Ho” (original demo)

    D-Town hip hop at its finest

  2. #2
    OhEmGee Fresh2defsheis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    We're Not Losers...We Are L.A.S.E.R.S.!!!
    2 times

    Default Re: Notorious’ Soundtrack Tracklisting

    cant wait to see tha movie...

    Ponder The Question NOT The Answer!

  3. #3
    *POSTING SOMEWHERE* onevaguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    12 times

    Default Re: Notorious’ Soundtrack Tracklisting

    the moive gonna be sick i should get that soon

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts