Registration is FREE, Fast, and Simple. Our Registered Members DO NOT See the video Advertisement below!
***Register Now***

Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Black Milk & Elzhi Heading To Europe For Tour

  1. #1
    Product of Determination Black Milk & Elzhi Heading To Europe For Tour Opportunist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    New Jersey
    5400 times

    Default Black Milk & Elzhi Heading To Europe For Tour

    Black Milk, with his 2008 release of 'Tronic', and Elzhi, with 'The Preface' will tour Europe.

    The dates are as follows:

    Thurs-March 19 Mainz, GERMANY TBA
    Fri-March 20 Manchester, UK Mint Lounge
    Sat-March 21 London, UK Cargo
    Tues-March 24 Heidelberg, GERMANY Karlstor
    Wed-March 25 Berlin, GERMANY Cassiopeia
    Thurs-March 26 Duisburg, GERMANY Hundermeister
    Fri-March 27 Arnhem, NETHERLANDS Loxor Live
    Sat-March 28 Paris, FRANCE Batofar
    Tues-March 31 Bremen, GERMANY Zucker Club Delmenhorst
    Wed-April 1 Copenhagen, SWITZERLAND Rust
    Fri-April 3 Barcelona, SPAIN Rote Fabrik
    Sat-April 4 Madrid, SPAIN ClubbersDay Fest Telefonica Arena
    Wed-April 8 Basel, SWITZERLAND TBA
    Thurs-April 9 Biel, SWITZERLAND Coupole
    Fri-April 10 Zurich, SWITZERLAND TBA
    Sat-April 11 Cologne, GERMANY Luxor
    only posted because of Ironstreets...i'm sure he's depressed they slipped a US tour with Michigan as a possible stop
    Look up in the sky and tell me what you see
    The clouds, naw nigga, not me
    I see opportunity, I'm a opportunist
    Nigga, you heard what I said, "I'm a opportunist"

  2. #2
    Eat Lead!!! Black Milk & Elzhi Heading To Europe For Tour Ironstreets's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    THA D
    66 times

    Default Re: Black Milk & Elzhi Heading To Europe For Tour

    lol i seen the tour dates 2 months ago but i guess now u believe they actually tour in other countries

    D-Town hip hop at its finest

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts