Rihanna’s Concert In Dallas Was On Fire Last Night Literally

Fire broke out while Rihanna was performing at the Dallas’ American Airlines Center on Friday, July 8.  Her fans had to be evacuated from the venue when sparks of fire began flying down the stage due to, what appeared to be, busted lighting.

Dallas Fire-Rescue firefighters came to the scene after receiving reports that the stage curtains and some of the set were on fire. However, the fire had been put out by the time they got there. No representatives from Dallas police and fire departments made a comment about the incident but there has been no report of injuries.

[Read more...]

New Music: Lil Wayne – Tunechi’s Back

Lil Wayne1 New Music: Lil Wayne – Tunechi’s Back
YMCMB boss Lil Wayne destroys Meek Mills Tupac’s Back with Tunechi’s Back!

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Dame Dash Accused Of Being A Dead Beat Dad?!?!

dameandson 300x250 Dame Dash Accused Of Being A Dead Beat Dad?!?!According to Radaronline.com the mother of former music and former fashion mogul Damon Dash’s son has branded him a “dead-beat dad”.

Linda Williams who has a 19-year-old son (also named Damon Dash) – is battling her famous ex to pay court ordered payments of $425 per week to help support their son.

Williams claims that Dash Sr. which was once estimated to have a fortune of $50 million – has also interfered with their son from going to college because this would mean he will have to continue to pay child support.


[Read more...]